Management Team

Robert E. Prigge

Chief Executive Officer

Labhesh Patel

Chief Technology Officer and Chief Scientist

Philipp Pointner

Chief Product Officer
Dean Hickman-Smith

Dean Hickman-Smith

Chief Revenue Officer
ken chow

Ken Chow

Chief Financial Officer

Dean Nicolls

Vice President, Global Marketing
Gina Signorello

Gina Signorello

General Counsel

Miles Hutchinson

Chief Information Security Officer

John Morris

Global Vice President, Finance

Ervinna Lim

Vice President, Global Customer Success

Mike O’Callaghan

Vice President, Global Operations

Amy Treadwell

Global Vice President, People & Culture

Michael Duignan

Company Secretary

Board of Directors

Ben Cukier


Stephen Stuut


Eric Byunn

Board Member

Joseph Kao

Board Member